Granola Oaty Clusters

My quick easy ready-made breakfast with oats milk, this is the only brand granola I can eat, most granola is filled with nuts when I visit the supermarkets they’re no different so many different granola’s but still filled with nuts and raisins! I like my cereals, plain maybe if I wasn’t allergic to nuts, I could possibly tolerate having nuts in my cereals. The fact that there are so many peanut allergies! And even when I tried the health shops there are no different from the supermarkets their cereals are absolutely filled with nuts, if not cashews it’s peanut or almonds. To be honest, I’m also allergic to coconut and there is about 1.2% coconut in the ingredients and I’m gluten intolerant and it has gluten, it’s not the best. Coconut is the last in ingredients on the box and because I have been living on Antihistamine for the last 23 years, it dampens my system so I’ll sometime take a risk but if I missed a day or two not taking any Antihistamine! I’ll have a nasty reaction in a big way. I’m sure I have bought the same brand in gluten-free before. On the box there is Allergy advice: in bold it warns not suitable for Sesame, Milk, and But allergy sufferers due to manufacturing methods. Again I’m allergic to all of the above but I sometimes take risk or I will never be able to eat. I would never advise anyone to do the same we’re all different and by living with allergies for so many years I know how it affects me and I takes notes of the behaviour of the different pattern how it affects my lifestyle.

Published by DFV Queen

I have develop a passion for natural and healthy life style, starting with a vegan life style including regular exercising each day. Which helped to feel inspired and happy within myself. my diet is very restricted due to severe allergies! When ever a food triggers a hostile response from the body's immune system the result is an allergy attack, which on occasion may be life-threatening although it's relatively simple to identifying problem foods, avoiding them completely is not always easy. My journey with allergies hasn't been easy "but" it has helped me to becomes a stronger person and would like to share and encourage others to never get discouraged, there's always light at the end of the tunnel if you keep persevering.